CSI

The CSI storm has hit me, finally. After ignoring the CSI series for 4 seasons, I’ve discovered the error in my ways. The only CSI series I ever watched for more than 2 episodes was Miami, honestly. But lately, the scientific/nerdy side of me has taken over, and I’m totally smitten with all the whodunnit on CSI. The best part is, I don’t even have to choose which is better: I can watch all on AXN. Yay for AXN! I like all 3 series, but New York is my personal favourite, because Gary Sinise is….compelling. Plus, the casts are not bad-looking either. 😉

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Emily Procter (Miami)
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Gary Dourdan & George Eads (Las Vegas)
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Eric Szmanda & Jorja Fox (Las Vegas)
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Carmine Giovinazzo & Hill Harper (New York)
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Vanessa Ferlito (New York)
Leave a Reply

