Taking a Break

I’ll be going away for about 2 weeks, and I’ll be too busy to update with recaps and posts on Boys Over Flowers and Gem of Life (but I promise there’ll be a Gem of Life hangover post from me eventually). I will probably miss out watching the last few episodes of Boys Over Flowers but I’m going to enjoy myself too much to remember. šŸ˜€

Also, a note to everyone who reads the blog: please do not, in any way, copy and paste my posts on your own blog or anywhere else and pass it off as your own. If you wish to quote my posts or use my posts elsewhere, please link back to my blog and credit me accordingly. I’m very generous if only people would ask nicely first; or else, it would be no different from stealing.

Thanks and have a nice weekend!

2 thoughts on “Taking a Break

  1. DUN DUN DUNNNN! :O
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! *Awkward silence*
    Haha just kidding.

    Omigoshh .. hehe I’ll wait for your TGOL posts šŸ˜› take your time and enjoy your trip!

    *roll eyes* Oh copycats, those fat annoying half human half cat-like creatures who sneak up behind you and copy off your written thoughts. What’s the point of it seriously? For me if I were to have a drama blog I’d write my own thoughts, It’s like I get this feeling of accomplishment but NOOOUH I guess some people think otherwise, talk about weird. Well fear not chien, I’ll keep a look out for you too :3 be afriad copycats.. BE VERY AFRAID MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

  2. Haha thanks for offering to be on the prowl for me. I dunno why would anyone want to copy my posts in the first place, I crap waaaay too much lol. It’s like having verbal diarrhoea when I do these posts. I wanna do a really nice GOL post when I come back, to round up everything, absolutely everything. I’ll be happy just doing it, because darn I need closure!

    On a brighter note, I’m all set and ready to go! Rawwr!

Leave a Reply

