Momo Love

I haven’t done a proper recap in ages. The two Momo Love episodes I did recently was kind of crappy, maybe I need some time to get back into my own rhythm, bear with me please? I’ve been absent for quite a while, not entirely due to the holidays. Over the past few months I lost a lot of my videos, of shows I wanted to watch and shows I keep because they’re great. One disk crash and it was all gone. =(

I lost all my B&W episodes, so I wouldn’t be continuing to recap those because I sort of lost the excitement for it after so long. But Mark Zhao won a Golden Bell (is that what they’re called? The Emmys of Taiwan lol) for his role in Black and White so maybe I’ll eventually get around to watching them, but no recaps probably, am too lazy to get hold of the videos again.

I still have BF3 with me thanks to a friend ๐Ÿ™‚ ย and it’ll take some time while I get around to watching and capping heh. Am more into Momo Love now. A bit of trivia here, which most people would’ve picked up earlier than me, but Momo Love is directed by the same guy who directed It Started with A Kiss and They Kiss Again. Mr Winnie Qu ๐Ÿ˜€ No wonder the opening scene was filmed at the same place that Xiang Qin confessed to Zhi Shu. And Taohua’s house seems a lot like Zhishu’s house in TKA.

And to those people who say that Jinglun can’t act, I agree with you. BUT, his monotone voice and his dullness does reflect the qualities of his character (although I can’t compare it to the original manga since I did not follow that) and I do find him really adorkable. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

