Some Random Love Around Couple Stills

The only thing that’s keeping me tuned in to Love Around is the OTP. George and Annie are amazing together, and I love watching the BTS for more of their goodness. I think the last time I was that into an OTP couple was when I watched Fated to Love You.

The only thing I wish is for George to bring more of his personal charm to his character. Zhou Zhen has such an uptight personality that it can get a bit annoying. And don’t get me started on his family, I might get indigestion.

It’s been such a long week for me that I can’t wait to watch Love Around now for some fluffy rom-com goodness. Thinking to pick up another kdrama and so far, I Can Hear Your Voice sounds quite promising. Otherwise, I might just stick around watching random episodes of Kangxi.

Leave a Reply

