The Good Wife Season 5 Episode 15 – Dramatics, Your Honor

If you haven’t watched the episode and don’t want to be spoiled, look away now!

If you watched it already, here’s a hug:

[Gif credit: tumblr]

I don’t think Julianna was kidding when she said that the final few episodes of the season are going to be tight. And boy, did the show deliver a swift punch to the gut. I don’t think I can talk about what’s happened. I had to spare a few moments to pick my jaw up from the floor, then the hurt sink in. While I’ve always had a bit of a love-hate relationship with Will’s character, I don’t doubt that he’s an amazing character; he brought out a side to Alicia we would have never known otherwise. Now, excuse me while I go cry in my corner.

Life is not overrated.While the show will go on and can go on, the question is, will it ever be the same again?

 

Leave a Reply

